ENTERTAINMENT · GOSSIP & GIST · LIFESTYLE

When one’s goat gets missing, the aroma of a neighbour’s soup gets… (Read more).

COMEDIAN

image

#iamFunnyboy😱:

See what comedian funnyboy said about some kind of post people post on their Facebook account
Lwkmd😂 😂
My people, no be small thing oo… I was jz
minding my business wen I saw this status
update on Facebook.. “To hair is to human, to
forgive is design” I was like “hair ko, attachment
ni” so I became curious and decided to go down
to view her timeline.. No be small matter oo..
Come see more updates.. **”I hate guys with low
selves of steam”
**”I am a blessing to my generator ”
**” I’m a soccer to guys with six pack “.

image

**” My BB charger is no longer walking ”
**” Anybody who supports killing is a carnival”
**”Love is in the hair.. Valentine tins rolling ”
**” on my way to school, please play for me ”
**” Finally I’ve been admitted in to the univasity
of sense and technology..
😂 😂 😂
Right now I can’t breathe properly.. Pls help..

MORE POST OF FUNNY BOY

image

MUSIC: Prinz Sbr Ft Raskapella & Q blaq – 365Days
Download Now:http://wp.me/p7wFeH-it

image

Sammey™ Blogger😱: When one’s goat gets missing, the aroma of a neighbour’s soup gets suspicious.

True or false 
#Goodmorning

#iamfunnyboy

Leave a Reply

