ENTERTAINMENT · FROSH ADVERT PLACEMENT · GOSSIP & GIST

Let’s Kill English Language: Do you think its only you that can speak grammarisation?

Let’s Kill English Language

image

Me two i will spoke my own englis ke. abi you tink
is only you that can talking grammarisation? infact
me i liken this thread well well. none of you
knowing how to talked good engris come and met
me make i teaser you correctioning languaging

image
BOLMARKS COLLEGE. 43 FATOKUN STREET, EKORO , ABULE EGBA, LAGOS

BOLMARKS COLLEGE!!!

READ ALSO: 21 year old man commits suicide in Lagos

image

Lets Kill English
1. Don’t dare talk in front of my back.
2. Stop making noise like empty sardine tins of
milk.
3. Take 5cm wire of my length.
4. All of you stand in a straight circle.
5. Be quiet, the principal is just passing away.
6. I have 3 daughters, they are all girls.
7. Did you see me on the radio yesterday?
8. Both of the 3 of you, get out of my class.
9. The son of the man is a boy.
10. This is your permanent place, sit
here for the mean time.
11.Take the lead and follow me.
12. I would rather kill myself than commit suicide.
13. She is a boy.
14. I saw you last night early this morning.
15. I come to your house today, you didnt dey
house.
16. Please increase the volume of the window, heat
is happening
to me.
17. Run the tap to the loudest.
18. I saw you here and i see you there, are u
twice?
19. Heat is killing me.
20. I see your father, he is a man 21. I lyk d test
of the smell am hearing

YOU CAN ADD YOURS BELOW…

Leave a Reply

