ENTERTAINMENT · GOSSIP & GIST · LATEST NEWS · LIFESTYLE

Please read this: CHEATING IN THE EXAM NEARLY GOT ME EXTRA YEAR…

Copied …

image

As I bounced entered d Exam hall,I had just one
prayer on my mind which is God pls let me sit
near a person that knows book,cos d stupid boy i
told to send me the answers on my phone looks
lyk who doesn’t have sense.

READ NOW: Olajumoke Orisaguna Remembers Her Roots – Gifts 40 Bread Hawkers N5,000 Each

God finaly answered
my prayer,d girl dat i sat with was an Albino &she
wore eyeglass dat has rope,so i knew for sure dat
she know book wella.

image

As d paper started,dis girl
started to misbehave o.She was just covering her
answer,but me as a sharp guy,i was spying d
answer from 1 deadly angle.when it remain just 5
minutes to go,this girl caught me copyin her
&started shouting @ me,but i just i ignored
her,since i had almost copied finish.d next thing
that i heard was my phone’s message tune.

This
guy has finally sent d answer,i sighed & then told
the invigilator to give Me a fresh answer booklet. I
then tore d 1 dat i copied frm d albino girl &used
the paper to stone Her.I kept d fresh booklet on
top my table & used 1 style to open d message,i
saw

“To get latest inspirational message’s follow the link below: http://born2wintheworld.tk – From Mtn”.

Leave a Reply

